Contact

Sales

Jacek Budzowski

Customer Service and Logistics Manager
+48 22 725 60 02 jbudzowski@jaworski.com.pl

Miłosz Kijowski

Sales Specialist
+48 728 319 632 mkijowski@jaworski.com.pl

Radosław Radzikowski

Sales Specialist
+48 600 232 300 rradzikowski@jaworski.com.pl

Logistics

Henryk Kakietek

Senior Customs Specialist
+48 602 784 495 hkakietek@jaworski.com.pl

Michał Zasłona

Administrative and Logistics Specialist
+48 608 867 713 mzaslona@jaworski.com.pl

Marcin Parchem

Logistics Specialist
+48 608 867 713 mparchem@jaworski.com.pl

Wojciech Samorajczyk

Junior Logistics Specialist
+48 784 022 216 wsamorajczyk@jaworski.com.pl

Contracting and Procurement of Fresh Produce

Quality

Małgorzata Zagrajek

Quality Manager
+48 728 518 312 mzagrajek@jaworski.com.pl

Magdalena Kubrowska

Quality Control Specialist
+48 692 435 311 mkubrowska@jaworski.com.pl

Anna Mrozińska

Quality Assurance Specialist
+48 664 031 124 amrozinska@jaworski.com.pl

Justyna Meckier-Rutkowska

Quality Control Specialist
+48 664 466 037 jmeckier@jaworski.com.pl

Production

Beata Małachowska

Senior Production Engineering Specialist
+48 698 455 304 bmalachowska@jaworski.com.pl
Address

ul. Łódzka 41, Bramki 05-870 Błonie

Social Media

Linked In Dołącz do nas

Strona korzysta z plików cookies i innych technologii automatycznego przechowywania danych do celów statystycznych i realizacji. Korzystając z naszej strony bez zmiany ustawień przeglądarki będą one zapisane w pamięci urządzenia, więcej informacji na temat zarządzania plikami cookies znajdziesz w Polityce cookies.